Lover Book Tag

Hey guys, it’s Remi here. Today I’m bringing you the long-awaiting Lover Book Tag!!!

If you haven’t got a clue that I’m a huge fan of Taylor, then I don’t know where you’ve been.

I only just came across this tag on Functionally Fictional by Cait Marie.


Rules:

  • Link back to the creator, Sara @ The Bibliophagist!
  • Answer the questions!
  • Tag whoever you want and link back to the person who tagged you!

1. I Forgot That You Existed: A book from your childhood that you don’t remember anything about

It isn’t love, it isn’t hate, it’s just indifferent

Well…since I don’t remember anything, might as well not rememberig the title.

2. Cruel Summer: The worst book you’ve read this summer

It’s blue, the feelings I’ve got and its ooh, it’s a cruel summer

Guilty as charged. I didn’t read anything summer.

3. Lover: A bookish relationship that’s perfect exactly the way it is

Can we always be this close, forever and ever

Poppy and Sam from I’ve Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella

4. The Man: A book with a badass female main character

If I was a man, then I’d be the man

Elizabeth Chase from Partners series

5. The Archer: A book with great character development

I see right through me

Fives Stages Of Andrew Bradley by Shaun David Hutchinson

6. I Think He Knows: Your fictional crush

He got my heartbeat, skipping down 16th Avenue

Does Spencer Reid from Criminal Minds count?

7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince: A book set in high school

Waving homecoming queen, marching band playing, I’m lost in the lights

By Your Side by Kasie West

8. Paper Rings: A book with a happy ending

I like shiny things, but I’d marry you with paper rings

The Museum Of Heartbreak by Meg Leder

9. Cornelia Street: A setting you’ll never forget

“I rent a place on Cornelia Street”, I say casually in the car

Genesis by Brendan Reichs

10. Death by a Thousand Cuts: A book that broke your heart

I can’t pretend that it’s okay when it’s not

My heart is made of stone 👍

11. London Boy: A setting that plays a big role in the story

Show me a gray sky, a rainy cab ride

Hogwarts

12. Soon You’ll Get Better: A book that made you cry

What am I supposed to do if there’s no you

My heart is made of stone 👍

13. False God: A book with a well-written sexy scene

I know heaven’s a thing, I go there when you touch me

I don’t know what well-written sexy scene means because I wouldn’t want my book to be tainted.

14. You Need to Calm Down: A book featuring an LGBT romance

Shade never made anybody less gay

The Love Interest by Cale Dietrich

15. Afterglow: A great second chance romance

What I’d have to break what I love so much

No.

16. ME!: Your all-time favorite book

I promise that you’ll never find another like me

The Nobodies Album by Carolyn Parkhurst

17. It’s Nice to Have a Friend: Your favorite friends-to-lovers book

Something gave you the nerve to touch my hand

Probably On The Fence by Kasie West. I don’t really care.

18. Daylight: A book with a positive message

You gotta step into the daylight and let it go

Turtles All The Way Down by John Green


What’s your favourite song from the album?

Leave a comment