T5W: Books That’d Make Good Video Games 

Hey guys, it’s Remi.  Happy Wednesday!  How are you?  I decided to try to make my own meals for a week.  I know nothing about cooking, but…yeah…I can try.

Our topic of T5W this week is “Books That Would Make Good Video Games”!  Do you play video games?  I’ve only played video games at my friend Megan’s house.  My parents wouldn’t let me play video games.  Yes, that’s right.  I couldn’t even play computer games when I was a kid.  How dreadful!  Anyways, I just want to say that…I still want to play video games very very much!

5. The Eye Of Minds by James Dashner 

This book talks about a video game that you could…kinda like Avatar…sink into the games you’re playing.  
4. The Maze Runner by James Dashner 

The maze can definitely make a good element of a video game.
3. The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins

Personally, I think it’s just a video game.  You can enter different arena with components with different traits.  Good thing is that, in the video game, you won’t actually die.
2. Ten by Gretchen McNeil 

It’s a thriller.  People get killed.  You have to figure out who the killer is before you get kill too.  *I’d definitely play this game!
1. Falling Kingdoms series by Morgan Rhodes

It’ll make a great role-playing video game.  You get to choose what kind of characters you want to be, a princess with no kingdom, a blood-thirsty king, a magical sorceress, or a fearless rebel… You’ll have to find the kindreds and get what you want.

That’s all for today’s T5W.  Hope you liked it.  Let me know what you think!  

Have a nice day and I’ll see you next time.  Bye-bye 👋 

🇽🇴🇽🇴 Remi 

4 thoughts on “T5W: Books That’d Make Good Video Games 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

