Sunday Fandom Mash-Up #4

Hey guys, it’s Remi.  Happy Sunday!  I went hiking with my parents at seven in the morning.  Yes, I’m freaking healthy.

Welcome to Sunday Fandom Mash-Up created by LunarRainbows.  This week’s scenario is:

Mmmmm.  Food!  You’ve been invited to an extravagant buffet *drool*  Which foodie characters do you invite along to chow down with?

First thing first, I know I’m supposed to pick five characters.  However, I really cannot find out more people who fits in this scenario.  Please forgive me.

1. Prim Everdeen from The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Prim was always so hungry.  I figure she could have a great meal in this feast.

2. Schmuel from The Boy In The Striped Pajamas by John Boyne

Schmuel was always starving.  He definitely needed this big feast.

3. Selina Kyle from Gotham at FOX 

Selina lives in the sewer and…you know, as Edward Nygma called her, GARBAGE TRASH GIRL.

That’s all for today’s Fandom Mash-Up.  Thanks for reading.  Let me know what you think.  Let me know who you’re gonna invite to this feast!

Have a nice day and I’ll see you next time.  Bye-bye 👋

🇽🇴🇽🇴 Remi 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

