Top Ten Fandoms I’m In

Hey guys, it’s Remi the Ray-ray!  

Okay…didn’t work out so well.  I was trying to test my new greeting.  Happy Tuesday!  We have a new Top Ten this week.  The topic is ‘Top Ten Fandoms I’m In’.

10. CSI  

CSI was a TV series on CBS.  I’m in love with CSI the second I locked eyes with it four years ago.  (Yeah, I know it was late.). Since then, I’ve been a big fan.  However…you know, it came to an end.  I was devastated.

9. The Vamps 

I’m one of the Vampettes!

In case you had no idea who they were.  They are a British band.  I like their music a lot.  And each one of them as well.  Hahaha.

8. Falling Kingdoms

This is a book series by Morgan Rhodes.  The sixth and final book will be out in autumn this year.  I’m so excited about it.

7. Gotham 

I’m one of the Gothamites!

Gotham is a TV series on FOX.  It’s currently on a break.  It’ll be back on 24th of April.  Have you watched this show?  My favourite character is Oswald 🐧

6. The Maze Runner 

I’m definitely one of the Gladers!

The Maze Runner is a book series by James Dashner.  Anyone who knows me knows that I’m a huge fan of this series.  Yeah!  I so want to join them.

5. Percy Jackson 

I’m one of the Demigods!

Well…that just sounds cocky.  Percy Jackson is a book series by Rick Riordan.  I love it very much.

4. Supernatural 

Greetings, SPN family!  I’m one of your hunters.

Supernatural is the longest-running TV series on The CW.  It’s one of my favourite shows!  Go go, family business!  🔫 

3. Teen Wolf 

Teen Wolf is a TV series on MTV.  This summer MTV will air its final season part ii, the final journey.  It’s my favourite favourite favourite TV series.  I’ll be so sad when the pack’s gone.

2. Shadowhunters

I’m one of the Shadowhunters!

I’m talking about all the shadowhunter-related books by Cassandra Clare here.  I love this world with shadowhunters a lot better than the one I’m living in.  Lol. 

1. Harry Potter

I’m one of the Potterheads!  I’m a Gryffindor.  How about you?

Harry Potter is a book series by J.K. Rowling.  Even if you haven’t read it, I believe you all heard about it.

That’s all for today’s Top Ten Tuesday.  I hope you liked it.  Let me know what you think!

Have a nice day and I’ll see you next time.  Bye-bye 👋

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

