Searching Saturday #3

Hey guys, it’s Remi.  I went to see Beauty And The Beast this morning!  Trust me, Emma really can sing.
Today I’m joining Nikki @The Night Is Dark And Full Of Books for Searching Saturday.  This week we’re gonna talk about ‘Books I Wouldn’t Read In Public’.

1. The Dark Elements series by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

Well…the covers are okay.  I enjoyed reading this series.  However, look at those titles!!!  White Hot Kiss, Stone Cold Touch…they seem kinda steamy and kinda fifty shades…

2. Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles 

uh… …okay, well, my covers aren’t those above.  They are 👇

uh…any better?  PDA with passion…I just can’t.  I don’t even want to read these book due to these covers!!!  Ugh!

So those are books I wouldn’t read in public.  Let me know what you think.

Oh, have you seen Beauty And The Beast yet?  Did you like it?

Have a lovely weekend and I’ll see you next time!  Bye 👋

3 thoughts on “Searching Saturday #3

Add yours

  1. This ‘new adult’ books always with the ugly covers. I wouldn’t even buy them 🤣. I’ve heard good things about Perfect Chemistry tho.

    I can’t wait to see The Beauty and the Beast!! ☺️ I don’t know why people complain about her voice. She’s not a singer and judging just by the trailer I think she’s good. Can’t wait.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

