2017 February Wrap-Up & TBR

Hey guys, it’s Remi here.  How have you been?  Today is the last day of February; thus, it’s time for Wrap-Up & TBR!

I’ve read so many books in February, 46 in total.  Yes, that’s right.  46 in total.  Well…I had a lot of time in February due to my Chinese New Year and winter vacation.  However, I don’t have time to write reviews for every book I’ve read.  (That’s just an excuse.  The main reason is my laziness.) I’ll still list out all the books I’ve read and I’ll put the links on the titles if I’ve posted the reviews.  Let me know if there’s any book you’d like to read my reviews.

Books I’ve Read

1. Boundless by Cynthia Hand 

2. The Heart Of Betrayal by Mary E. Pearson 

3. Please Ignore Vera Dietz by A.S. King 

4. Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

5. The Rule Of Thoughts by James Dashner 

6. I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios 

7. Ensnared by Rita Stradling 

8. The Bellweather Revivals by Benjamin Wood 

9. Peter Darling by Austin Chant 

10. The Geography Of Me & You by Jennifer E. Smith 

11. See You In The Cosmos by Jack Cheng 

12. Who We Are Instead by Kyla Stone 

13. The Last Thing You Said by Sara Biren 

14. Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning 

15. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski 

16. 10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac 

17. Kill All Happies by Rachel Cohn 

18. The Collector by Victoria Scott 

19. History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera 

20. Storm by Brigid Kemmerer 

21. Gathering Tinder by Julie Wetzel 

22. Intertwined by Gena Showalter 

23. Angelfire by Courtney Allison Moulton 

24. Indelible by Dawn Metcalf 

25. My Soul To Take by Rachel Vincent 

26. Matched by Ally Condie 

27. You by Caroline Kepnes 

28. Altered by Jennifer Rush 

29. Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng 

30. Delirium by Lauren Oliver 

31. Crewel by Gennifer Albin 

32. Optimists Die First by Susin Nielson 

33. Murder At The Male Revue by Elizabeth Perona 

34. One Of Us Is Lying by Karen McManus 

35. Goodbye Days by Jeff Zentner 

36. The Butterfly Project by Emma Scott 

37. The Upside Of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli 

38. Stuff I’ve Been Feeling Lately by Alicia Cook 

39. The Backstagers by James Tynion, Rian Sygh, & Walter Baiamonte 

40. Leo Loves Aries by Anyta Sunday 

41. Hello Me, It’s You by Hannah Todd 

42. Digging In The Stars by Katherine Blakeney 

43. Drive-By Shouting by Mark Chase 

44. Orbiting Jupiter by Gary D. Schmidt 

45. City Of Bones by Cassandra Clare 

46. The Maze Runner by James Dashner 

Best Read 

Orbiting Jupiter by Gary D. Schmidt
Best Firstline

I’m on the toilet at the 9:30 Club, and I’m wondering how mermaids pee.

— from The Upside Of Unrequited 

Best Quotes 

I am under construction.  Not many people like / to admit that, but everyday is always in the / process if becoming something else.  No one is / ever really finished — constructed and complete.

— Stuff I’ve Been Feeling Lately 

March TBR 

Cinder by Marissa Meyer 

More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera 

We Are All Made Of Molecules by Susin Nielson 

Reboot by Amy Tintera 

Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley 

City Of Ashes by Cassandra Clare 

The Scorch Trials by James Dashner 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

