Introduction 2017 Jan.

Hey guys!  A lot of things have happened in amazing 2016.  I decide to update my introduction.  Let’s get down to it!

My name is RemiVFoliage.  I was born on 28th of March, 1997.  My mother tongue is Chinese, yo!  I study Spanish and double-major psychology in a university.

My 3 Weird Obsessions:

1. U.K.

2. Prime Numbers

3. Dark Blue #000033

My Hobbies:

1. MUSIC (listen, sing, write)

2. TV SERIES (watch, take notes)

3. BOOKS (read, take notes, rate stars, write)

4. TRAVELLING & HIKING

5. PLAYING WITH DOGS

Music:

Music is my drug.  When I’m out walking, the earphones are always in my ears.  Country songs are always welcome.  Pop songs need to be purified.  I don’t usually listen to rock, but Imagine Dragons and Fall Out Boys are the exceptions.

favourite artists 

– Sam Hunt

– Lorde

– Taylor Swift

– Charlie Puth

– The Vamps

favourite albums

– Montevallo by Sam Hunt

– Whatever by Hot Chelle Rae

– Pure Heroine by Lorde

– Sounds Good Feels Good by 5 Seconds Of Summer

– Speak Now by Taylor Swift

– Nine Track Mind by Charlie Puth

favourite songs

– Run And Hide by This Century

– One Step Closer by Shane Harper

– Golden Leaves by Passenger

– The Sound Of Silence by Simon & Garfunkel

– Wild World by Cat Stevens

Books:

I always love reading, but I only started to pick up English books in 2015.  A little secret here, I haven’t read Harry Potter and Percy Jackson in English yet.  And I don’t know when I’m gonna read them, lol.

I cannot write good reviews because I have alexithymia which gives me the inability to express my emotions.  ‘Beyond descriptions’ would be my best defense.

I’m a photographer, but I’m not aesthetic.  I don’t do bookstagram.  Well, I tried, but I failed, multiple times.  You guys rock!

favourite genres 

– contemporary

– sci-fi

– action

– thriller

favourite authors

– James Dashner

– Morgan Rhodes

– Cassandra Clare

– Rick Riordan

– J.K. Rowling

favourite books

– The Nobodies Album by Carolyn Parkhurst

– I’ve Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella

– The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

– All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

– The Five Stages Of Andrew Brawley by Shaun David Hutchinson

– Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

– Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan

– The Maze Runner series by James Dashner

– The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare

– Falling Kingdoms series by Morgan Rhodes

– Alice In Wonderland

– The Wizard Of Oz

Movies:

I don’t watch a lot of movies because I dedicate most of my time to tv series.

favourite actors

– Emma Watson

– Freddie Highmore

– Lily Collins

– Emma Roberts

favourite movies

– The Maze Runner

– 2012

– Something Good And Real
TV series:

For those who don’t already know, I’m a sucker for tv series.  I’ve started this addiction since autumn of 2015.  ✅ shows are my favourites out of favourites.

favourite characters 

– Barry Allen

– Dr. Spencer Reid

– Richard Castle

favourite shows 

– Bates Motel

– Castle ✅

– Criminal Minds

– CSI

– Dexter

– Friday Night Dinner

– Gotham ✅

– Grimm ✅

– Haven

– Once Upon A Time

– Queer As Folk

– Scream

– Stalker

– Supernatural ✅

– Teen Wolf ✅

– The Flash

– The Mentalist

– The Strain

– Westworld

My Works:

I used to write lyrics in class through out my middle school and high school years.  Now I don’t write lyrics anymore because I run out of rhythm.  Haha.  I finished my tenth a.k.a. my last album in 2015.  I’ve started to write stories since May that year.  I’ve opened a lot of idea cans, but then I just put them aside to rot.  Down below are some stories that I’m proud of, especially Partners!!!  I’ll let you know more about it someday.

music&lyrics

– England 🎶 Dauntsey 2010 (14 tracks)

– Change Myself (15 tracks)

– Medieval (18 tracks)

– Solo Journey (18 tracks)

– A Game Preserve (18 tracks)

– Back Again (21 tracks)

– Illumination (22 tracks)

– My (17 tracks)

– Streets (20 tracks)

– Super X (18 tracks)

stories&novels 

– A Thousand Faces

– The Train

– The 2077

– Partners (103k in progress)

It’s really nice to meet you guys.

You can contact me in the comment box down below or say hi to me⬇ I won’t bite.

Goodreads
Instagram
Twitter 
📧 etherielkenterson@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

