TMI Questions Tag 

I came across this tag on Root Report.com and found it interesting, so I decided to do this tag.

*What are you currently wearing?A white t-shirt and a pair of blue pants with stars on them.
*Have you ever been in love?

No.  I guess I’m too heartless.

*Did you ever had a terrible breakup?

No.  I had that friendship breakup which was never explained.  

*How old are you?

I was born on 28th of March, 1997.  You can do the math.

*How tall are you?

I’m quite short.  5’2

*How much do you weigh?

105 lbs.

*Do you have any piercings?

Nope.

*Do you have any tattoos?

Nope, but I really want to get some.

*What’s your favorite drink?

Royal Sangria, Coke, and Sprite.

*What’s your favorite song?

Run & Hide by This Century 

*What’s your Zodiac sign?

Aries 

*How long does it take you to shower?

I can finish a quick shower in 7-10 minutes.

*What’s your favorite show?

Currently Gotham 

*What’s your favorite bands?

The Vamps 

*Something you really miss?

Uh…, CSI?

*Where do you go when you’re sad?

Walking in the woods with earphones on.

*How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

5 minutes.

*Have you ever been in a physical fight?

Yeah, multiple times.  I’m very violent.  I fought with my cousins, my parents, and my classmates.  I’m serious.

*Quality you look for in a partner?

Someone appreciates me for who I am.

*What’s your favorite color?

Dark navy blue.

*Loud music or soft?

Uh…somewhere in between?

*Favorite Quote?

After a year in therapy, my psychiatrist told me “maybe life isn’t for everyone”.

*Favorite actor?

Freddie Highmore.

*Do you have any fears? What they are?

Yes.  I’m afraid of growing old and dying from illnesses.

*Last time you said you loved someone?

When I was…I don’t know, seven or ten?  I told my parents I loved them.

*Last book you read?

Alienated by Melissa Landers 

*The book you’re currently reading?

Glamorous Illusions

*Last show you watched?

The IT Crowd

*Last place you were?

In a classroom 

*Last sport you played?

Uh…like 3 years ago?  I played basketball.

*Who’s the last person you talked to?

Ingrid, my roommate

*Last song you sang?

Castle On The Hills by Ed Sheeran 

*Do you have a crush?

I guess not.  I’m still wondering what having a crush should feel like.

*Place you want to visit?

Italy!!!

*What instruments do you play?

Piano, guitar, ukulele, drums and Erhu.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

