Would You Rather I 

Would you rather pet a crocodile or a dragon?  

A dragon.  I’ve always wanted to see a dragon.

Would you rather like a long walk with your grandparents or stay home playing playstation?

A long walk with my grandparents.  I like to go outside.

Would you rather read a nice book for a whole day or listen to the music?

Listen to the music.  MUSIC IS MY LIFE!!!

Would you rather eat a full bowl of noodles or the whole pizza by yourself?

Full bowl of noodles.  Isn’t it normal?

Would you rather bake a cake on your dad’s birthday or make him a card?

Make him a card.  I can’t bake and there’s no oven in my house.

Would you rather grow up and become your favorite television actor or a superhero?

Oh, definitely a superhero.  How cool is that?

Would you rather have a house on the beach or on a mountain?

Umm…on a mountain.  On the top of the mountain.  I want the best view.

Would you rather celebrate your birthday in a garden or have a pool party?

Have a pool party!!!  Although…I’ve never celebrated my birthday.


Would you rather learn music or languages?

Music.  I can play the piano, guitar, and ukulele already.  I want to learn to play the violin, flute, and drums.


Would you rather miss your school or an educational tour to other cities?

Come on!  Of course my school.  I love travelling.


Would You Rather ride on a lion’s back or on elephant’s back?

Lion’s.  It’s common to see people ride on elephant’s back.


Would You Rather want to be an astronaut or a scientist?

We should really ask Howard Walloski about this.  I’d rather be a scientist!


Would You Rather eat a whole pizza or drink a large bottle of soda alone?

Drink a large bottle of soda alone.  Not that I’ve never done it before.


Would You Rather take part in a quiz competition or in a dance competition?

In a quiz competition.  I hate dancing.  I can’t dance.


Would You Rather take a bicycle ride or go on a walk with your grandmother?

Take a bicycle ride.  I haven’t ridden a bike for years, seriously.


Would You Rather eat boiled vegetables or drink a large cup of milk without chocolate?

Drink a large cup of milk without chocolate.  Milk with chocolate is just gross.


Would You Rather dress up yourself every morning for school or make your bed yourself?

Make my own bed.  I do that every morning.


Would You Rather have a fun day with your sister at your grandparent’s house or play with your friends at your house?

My grandmother lived with us.  So…its the same house.  And…I don’t have a sister. 


Would You Rather have a pet rabbit or pet monkey?

Pet monkey.  Monkey is so much interesting than a rabbit.


Would You Rather play a prank on your best friend or get surprised by your friend?

Play a prank on my best friend.  I do it all the time.


Would You Rather cut your nails every week or cut your hair?

Cut my nails every week.  I do that every week, possibly more frequently.


Would You Rather be a villain in your favorite movie or the hero of a movie you don’t like much?

A villain in my favourite movie.  I can be Lord Voldemort!  Yes!


Would You Rather catch a butterfly or a squirrel?

Catch a squirrel.  I hate butterflies.  


Would You Rather feed your pet with a pizza or ice cream?

I have a dog.  I’d rather feed her with a pizza.


Would You Rather wear shoes with socks or without socks?

With socks.  I don’t like to show my toes.


Would You Rather have a huge bungalow in a secluded island or a small apartment in the middle of the city?

A huge bungalow in a secluded island.  Huge house with myself?  Yes!


Would You Rather be a writer or a musician?

A writer.  I love reading stories and writing them.


Would You Rather drink milk or soda for every meal of the day?

Soda.  


Would You Rather sleep between your parents or have your own room?

Have my own room.


Would You Rather eat hamburger for the rest of your life or eat boiled vegetable every night?

Eat boiled vegetable every night.


Would You Rather go and take a peek in your future or go to your past and see the days when you were born?

Go and take a peek in your future.  I don’t ever wanna see the days when I was born.  Thanks very much.


Would You Rather learn swimming or dancing?

Learn swimming although I can swim very well already.


Would You Rather grow vegetables or fruits in your yard?

Fruits.  I like fruits better than vegetables.


Would You Rather make a snowman outside your house or dress up like one and stand outside?

Uh…Make a snowman.  I’ve never made a snowman before.


Would You Rather get your homework done from your younger sister or do her’s?

Do her’s.  I don’t wanna be scolded by my teacher.


Would You Rather have a casual birthday party or theme birthday party?

Casual birthday party.


Would You Rather eat food when it is served hot or cold?

Cold.  I don’t like hot food, except for the soup.


Would You Rather play game on your mother’s mobile phone or buy a new Playstation?

Play game on my mother’s mobile phone.  She uses an iPhone!


Would You Rather only eat burgers or ice cream for a month?

Ice cream!


Would You Rather have a huge yard without any tree or a small garden with beautiful flowers?

A huge yard without any tree.  I hate flowers.


Would You Rather be a power puff girl for a day or Disney?

What’s a power puff girl?


Would You Rather grow up in a day or become a baby once again?

Become a damn baby once again.  


Would You Rather invite your friend to your house for your birthday party or your favorite restaurant?

My favourite restaurant.  If they pay.


Would You Rather have a house in the desert or near sea?

Near sea.  Who would want to have a house in a desert?


Would You Rather eat everything dressed with chocolate sauce or tomato ketchup?

Chocolate sauce.  I hate ketchup.  


Would You Rather go to school every day or picnic with your friends?

Picnic with my friends.  I love picnicking.


Would You Rather drive your daddy’s most expensive car without supervision or ask him to buy you a smaller car?

Drive my father’s most expensive car.  (What kind of question is this?  Think my dad’s a billionaire and has tons of car?)


Would You Rather brush your hair every morning before school or brush your teeth?

Brush my teeth.


Would You Rather learn Spanish or French?

I am learning Spanish right now.  So…French.


Would You Rather learn how to play a piano or guitar?

Sorry.  I already can play both.


Would You Rather wear your school uniform on your friend’s birthday or not go at all?

Uh.  Wear my school uniform.


Would You Rather sit and watch TV on Christmas Eve or wait for Santa Clause on your terrace?

Come on!  Santa?  I’d rather sit and watch tv.


Would You Rather skip lunch or dinner for a bowl of ice cream?

Lunch.  Dinners are always fancier.


Would You Rather be strong like your father or sweet like your mother when you grow up?

Strong like my father.  What’s the point of being sweet anyway?


Would You Rather be a part of Smurf’s world or be Harry Potter for a day?

Be Harry Potter for a day.


Would You Rather go on fishing with dad or cook food with mom on a Sunday?

Go on fishing with dad.  I hate cooking.  

    Leave a Reply

        Powered by WordPress.com.

    Up ↑

