Welcome Party Questions 

Hey guys, it’s Remi here.  I’m currently working on the activity part of Welcome Party which our department holds for foreign students.

I picked out some interesting questions and I also decided to answer them because they just seem fun.

✂ If you were on an island and could bring three things, what would you bring?

Well…instead of answering the RIGHT answer, I’d bring a knife, a book, and a dog.  (Yes.  In case you wonder, I will kill the dog if there’s nothing to eat.)

✂ If there was a movie produced about your life, who would play you and why?

Lucy Hales.  Because we physically look alike.  And we are both big fans of country songs.

✂ If you could have dinner with anyone from history, who would it be, and why?

Hitler.  Because I really hate him.  I want to experience eating dinner with someone I despise.

✂ What did you want to be when you were 10 years old?

A writer.  I remember how much I liked writing fantasy stories.  I still do like writing.

✂ If you could be a superhero, what would you want your superpowers to be?

I’d want to have…the ability of mind-controlling.  HAHAHA!!!  Sorry.  I do like superheroes, but I just like super-villains better.  (In case that you haven’t already known, my favourite superheroes are Spiderman and The Flash.) 

✂ If someone wrote a biography about you, what do you think the title should be?

The Unfortunate Of The Fortunate

✂ Excluding any financial problem, what’s the thing you want to do right now?

Do a space travel!

✂ Do you prefer to be ugly and live forever or attractive and die in a year?

Attractive and die in a year.  Being ugly is not a good thing.  Living forever is a bad thing.  So…

✂ Would you be willing to lie to a court for your best friend if it meant saving your friend from going to jail for life?

Umm…probably wouldn’t.  I don’t wanna get caught later and go to jail with my best friend.  (Well…we can actually do a Prison Break if we’re both in there.)

✂ Do you like vampires better or werewolves?

Werewolves.  Sorry, guys.  I really don’t like blood-suckers.  (However, I do watch vampire-related tv series.  Let’s just say…I’m still on the first season.)

✂ If you could have personally witnessed anything, what would you want to have seen?

Hmm…the sinking titanic.  I haven’t watched the movie nor have I really known the story. 

✂ If you could wake up tomorrow in the body of someone else, who would you pick and what would you do?

Hmm…Taylor Swift.  No.  I wouldn’t just go find a new boyfriend.  I wanna enjoy being so tall (5’11).

✂ Do you have a favourite book or read much?

No, not just one.  My favourite books are All The Bright Places, Five Stages Of Andrew Brawley, and The Nobodies Album.  And yes, I read much.

✂ If you had to be named after a city, state, or country, which would you be?

Exeter from England!  I just like this name so much.  Leicester is also nice.

✂ Do you like mountains better or the beach?

Definitely mountains with streams.  I love the smell of the mountains and the sound of the streams.

✂ What’s your favourite transportation?

Underground & MRT.

✂ Which fictional character do you resemble the most?

I’m being very honest.

Crowley, the King Of Hell, from Supernatural

Or 

Severus Snape from Harry Potter 

We’re not THAT heartless.  We deserve to be love!  We do help people, but not really out of our willingness.

✂ Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes?  Or a week without changing your clothes but be able to bathe?

A week without changing my clothes but be able to bathe.

✂ If you could choose your method of dying or where, what would they be?

I wanna be shot at the heart in a dark lane by some gangster because I owed him a sum of money.  The quickest, no-pain way to die.

✂ If you had to be trapped in a tv show for a month, which would you choose?

Supernatural!!!  I know, I know.  I do love Criminal Minds, The Flash, and most of all, Teen Wolf.  But going on road trips with Sam and Dean?  HELL YES!  I’M IN!

✂ You can select one person from history and have them truthfully answer one question, who would you select and what’s the question?

I’d like to meet Isaac Newton.  I’d like to know HOW IN THE HELL he became smart after being hit by an apple.  It’s not like I haven’t been hit by any fruit before.

✂ Do you want to have a vacation in Hawaii or Alaska?

Hmm…Hawaii.  Alaska is just too freaking cold for me.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

