The Things About SPOILERS…

Don’t worry, guys.  I’m not gonna spoil anything.  I swear.

Hello, lovely people!  Today I decided to talk with you about something interesting…SPOILERS!!!

I know most of the people hate spoilers.  However, personally, I love spoilers.

I love spoilers when I read books, watch tv series, and movies.  To be more specific on how much I love spoilers, I search for them before I read or watch.

1) When Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows came out, I was desperate to find out the ending.  Then (2007.  Me = 10) was the time when I still read Chinese books.  I had to wait for the Chinese version.  Nevertheless, I was dying to find out the ending.  Therefore, I went to a bookstore and found the just-released HP#7.  I checked the last few pages, getting what I wanted.

I really like book-spoilers.  I’m the kind of person who likes to turn to the final page when starting a book.  However, it doesn’t mean that we won’t read it.  We just simply want to have a preparation.

I like looking for book series spoilers.  I’d like to know beforehand what will happen.

2) I love the spoilers of horror movies.  I’d like to know who’s gonna die next and who the killer is.  I mean…I have to have some mental preparation first or my heart won’t be able to handle the surprise.

3) When I watch tv series, I tend to go on Wikia Fandoms to find all the connections among the characters and whether they are alive or not.  

I’ve investigated Criminal Minds, Grimm, Hannibal, Haven, Kyle XY, The Mentalist, Once Upon A Time, The Originals, Orphan Black, Pretty Little Liars, Supernatural, and Teen Wolf.

I don’t search for the shows which I’m with their paces because they won’t tell me more, either.

This is my opinions on spoilers.  How about you?  Do you like spoilers as much as I do?  Or do you hate them?  Why?  Feel free to let me know what you think in the common box down below.

I wish you all have a lovely day 🙂

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

