Marry, Kiss, Cliff Tag

Hey, guys!  Today I decided to do the Marry, Kiss, Cliff Tag. For this tag you have to choose 3 book characters randomly and decide which one you want to marry, kiss or throw off a cliff.  Sounds interesting, doesn’t it?  Let’s get it started!

[Round 1]

  • Marry – Draco Malfoy from Harry Potter series
  • Kiss – Jace Herondale from The Mortal Instruments series 
  • Cliff – Theodore Finch from All The Bright Places

Of course I’m gonna marry Draco.  His family is loaded!!!  I don’t have any interest in kissing Finch.  I do like him, but he has to be the one.  Besides, it kinda fit him.

[Round 2]

  • Marry – Quentin Jacobsen from Paper Towns
  • Kiss – Jonas Agallon from Falling Kingdoms series
  • Cliff – Chaol Westfall from Throne Of Glass series

In case you didn’t know, for your information, I really like Q.  It’s fun to travel with him and do some mischievous things.  I don’t think Jonas is a marry-typed.  I do like Chaol.  However, when those three compare together, he’s the one that has to sacrifice. 

[Round 3]

  • Marry – Sam Roxton from I’ve Got Your Number
  • Kiss – Roth from The Dark Elements series 
  • Cliff – Fade from Razorland series 

Sam Roxton is the sweetest guy ever!  He might be one of the straight fictional guys I like the most.  Roth sounds hot although I have no idea what that is.  Fade is nice, but that’s it.  I’m sorry.

[Round 4]

  • Marry – Andrew Brawley from Fives Stages Of Andrew Brawley
  • Kiss – Jem Carstairs from The Infernal Devices series 
  • Cliff – Jerome from Shades Of London series 

I know.  I know.  Andrew Brawley is gay.  But I have to say this.  He’s extremely sweet!  I’d transgender and be gay for him!  (Trust me!  I know what I’m saying.) Jem is actually a nice guy except for him liking Tessa.

[Round 5]

  • Marry – Percy Jackson from Percy Jackson & The Olympians series
  • Kiss – Newt from The Maze Runner series
  • Cliff – Cormoran Strike from Cormoran Strike series 

Cormoran is a brilliant detective and that’s all he’ll ever be to me.  Percy is a cool guy.  I want to have more adventures with him.

That’s all for today.  Hope you enjoy reading it.  Wish you all have a nice weekend.

Happy reading, guys ~



Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

