2016 Summer TBR Wipeout | Update #1

My own summer TBR wipeout started from 25th of June which was when my summer vacation started.

I don’t have many plans for this summer.  So why not stay home and read?  I’ve got so many books untouched on my shelves.


1. James Dashner – The Eye Of Minds

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

2. Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff – Illuminae 

(on my TBR) 💚💚

Check out my review here.

3. C.C. Hunter – Shadow Falls – The Beginning

(on my TBR) 💚💚

Check out my review here.

4. Madeleine Roux – Asylum

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

5. Marissa Meyer – Cinder 

(on my TBR) 💚

Check out my review here.

6. E. Lockhart – We Were Liars

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

7. Isaac Marion – Warm Bodies

(on my TBR) 💚💚

Check out my review here.

8. Morgan Rhodes – Frozen Tides

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

9. Danielle Paige – The Wicked Will Rise

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

10. Maggie Stiefvater – The Raven Boys

(on my TBR) 💚

Check out my review here.

11. Sarah J. Maas – Crown Of Midnight

(on my TBR) 💚💚

Check out my review here.

12. Francisco X. Stork – The Memory Of Light 

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

13. Lindsay Cummings – The Murder Complex

(on my TBR) 💚

Check out my review here.

14. Mary E. Pearson – The Kiss Of Deception

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

15. Shaun David Hutchinson – The Five Stages Of Andrew Brawley 

(not on my TBR) 💚💚💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

16. Carey Corp & Lorie Langdon – Doon

(on my TBR) 💚

Check out my review here. 

17. Ann Aguirre – Enclave 

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

18. Sophie Kinsella – Can You Keep A Secret?

(not on my TBR) 💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

19. Amy Ewing – The Jewel 

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

20. Morgan Rhodes – A Book Of Spirits & Thieves

(on my TBR) 💚💚💚

Check out my review here.

21. Erin Bowman – Taken 

(on my TBR) 💚💚

Check out my review here.

I’m currently reading Jackaby.

TBR:

1. The Selection

2. Remember Me?

3. The Invasion Of The Tearling 

4. Hidden Among Us 

5. Between The Lines 

and more…

What about you?  How many books have you read on your summer TBR?

Well…it’s too hot for me to go out.  (35℃ can you believe it?!!) The best thing to do is to stay home, chill, and read.  

Happy reading guys!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

