Your Bookish Identity Tag

1. What dystopian world would you live in?

image

Harry Potter’s magical world. (Everything is so brilliant!  I want to live in Hogwarts.  Who doesn’t?)

2. Who would your partner be?

image

Thomas.  (He can run.  Me too.  He loves to go on adventures.  Me too.  We could be the best partners in crime, uh…I mean, in rebellion.)

3. Who would be your godly mother/father (Percy Jackson)?

image

Ares.  (Definitely him.  I like to fight and I want to win.)

4. Would you be a downworlder, or nephilim (shadowhunter)?

image

Nephilim.  (I’m pretty okay with being a werewolf though.  However, a demon-slayer will be cooler.)

5. Which faction would you be in (Divergent)?

image

Dauntless.  (I like to try new stuff and be fearless.  This is the place I belong.)

6. Which house would you be in (Harry Potter)?

image

Gryffindor.  (I am a Gryffindor.  I’ve taken a lot of quizzes and I’m always a Gryffindor.)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

