Get To Know Me : 25 Questions Tag

1. What is your middle name?
Volvia (I gave it to myself.  It’s pronounced as Italian.  Well…the origin is from French.  There’s a brand of water called Volvic and I love it.)

2. Share your favourite subject in high school?
English and geography.  (English is my foreign language.  We didn’t need to learn the literature part. )

3. What is your favourite drink?
Coke and Sprite.

4. What is your favourite song at the moment?
This Century – Run & Hide

5. What would you name your children?
Adeline for girl and Scott for boy.  Or maybe I’d name my kids some unisex names like Robin and Riley.  (Truth is that I don’t want to have any kid.)

6. Have you participated in any sports?
I like track & field and swimming.  I suck at team sports.  However, I like to watch football games.

7. What is your favourite book?
Carolyn Parkhurst – The Nobodies Album (contemporary, mystery, fiction)

8. What is your favourite colour?
Navy blue.  So blue that it almost seems black, but not black.

9. What is your favourite animal?
I love all the animals.  Probably dogs the best.

10. What is your favourite perfume?
Bulgari Aqua Pour Homme

11. What is your favourite holiday?
Summer vacation!!!

12. On a scale from 1 to 10, rate your childhood.
13!!! (Sorry, I’ve always been not good at math.)

13. Have you been out of the country?
Yeah.  I like Europe, but I live in Asia.   I’ve been to Japan twice, Singapore, Hong Kong, UK twice, Turkey, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, and Finland.

14. Do you speak any other languages?
Yeah.  My mother tongue is Chinese.  I can speak English, a little Spanish and German.  I’m better at reading Spanish.

15. What is your favourite store?
I love bookstores.  The store I love the best is Eslite bookstore.

16. Do you have any siblings?
No, I’m the only child though I’ve always wanted a brother or two.

17. What is your favourite fruit?
Oranges, watermelons, and blueberries.  I hate apples very very much.

18. Do you like school?
Yeah.  I can always read books in class, haha.

19. Who are some of your favourite youtubers?
Joe Sugg, Caspar Lee, Sasha Alsberg, and Tiffany Alvord.

20. What is your favourite movie?
Something Real & Good or The Maze Runner

21. What are some of your favourite TV shows?
Castle, Teen Wolf, Grimm, The Flash, and Once Upon A Time.

22. PC or Mac?
PC.

23. What phone do you have?
HTC 870

24. How tall are you?
I’m short.  5’3 about 1.6m

25. Do you have any pets?
Yeah.  I have a dog named Fiore.  She’s a mix with dark colours.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

