Fall Out Boy – My Song Knows What You Did In The Dark (Light ‘Em Up)

I was watching Criminal Minds rerun Brothers Hotchner.  This sound just came up from the night club.  I was thrilled. 

Three years ago, it was on the the top hit.  Once I first heard this song, I loved it.  Normally, I don’t listen to rock.  However, when I heard this song on the radio, I knew I loved it and I’d play it on repeat for a long time. 

Well…now I still don’t really listen to rock music, but I listen to some of Fall Out Boy’s.

Happy listening ~ 😁

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

