Summer!!!

image

Hello guys, it’s summertime in the northern hemisphere! 

My semester is coming to an end.  Therefore, there are a lot of exams and reports for me to finish.  Spanish and German are boiling me alive…conversations, grammars, vocabularies…I’m also afraid that I might mix them up during the exams, haha.

Only two weeks left and I’ll be free!!!

Yep.  So…about

a) reading

image

I’m currently reading The Queen Of Tearling by Erika Johansen.  My progress is really really slow.  I love dystopian kingdom fantasy, but I can tell you now that this is not my favourite one.  Well…I’ll talk about this book in details in 10 days. (Review = 24th of June) I’ve finished 70%, so I can definitely finish it in a few days if I’m able to find spare time in my busy schedule.

b) tv series

image

Due to final exams moment, I cannot watch tv series.  Yeah.  That’s what I keep telling myself.  (I’ve just caught up with Grimm.) I have to stop watching Criminal Minds because I know that I can’t catch up with it in a short time.  (I’m at season 7.) Supernatural is in the same situation as Criminal Minds. 
The running show at this moment is Scream.  Well…an episode a week isn’t a bad thing, right?

c) music
I’m currently addicted to COOL by Troye Sivan.  It’s amazing.  I love this song very much.
Also, I’m hoping that Taylor will release her new album this year though the chance isn’t very high.

Hope you guys all have a nice summer!  I’ll see you soon~

Remi 😄

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

