Review : Scream Season 2 Premiere

image

Yeah, sure thing.  Totally got the idea.

I know that (as Noah said) slasher films don’t really draw a lot of die-hard audience. 

I don’t like slasher films.  I’ve never really tried one actually, haha.  However, I do somehow like this TV series.  It kills in almost every episode, not that I love bloody scenes, fine, maybe a little.

I Know What You Did Last Summer

The Unknown came back to Lakewood!  And oh my god, Jake got slashed!  (Sorry for spoiling.  I really have to say this.) I was like WHAAAAAT?!!

image

Okay Mr./Mrs./Miss Unknown, you can keep sending Audrey those horrifying texts, just don’t kill her and Noah, please!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

