Review : Throne Of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

Since I’ve read Falling Kingdom series, I sort of do a comparison.  The organising isn’t as good as that series, in my opinion ; however, it’s still understandable.

Celaena is a dauntless character just like Katniss and Beatrice.  We love to see our girl win, be the hero, and rebel.

Triangle is here.  And I’m always on the side of poor loyal friend.  I stood for Jacob and I lost.  I stood for Simon yet I lost again.  Why the girls only choose the good-looking one instead of their best friends?  This time, I’m still the same.  I stand for Chaol.  I know that most of you girls like Dorian because he can read with you and give you puppies.  That’s very sweet of him.  But I prefer the captain.  I like the easy-going side of him which he shows only to me.  I like it when he tells me to think instead of following my heart.

It’s a fast-paced good read.  You won’t be able to stop yourself from turning the next page.

4 out of 5 stars

2 thoughts on “Review : Throne Of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

