Music Challenge Tag!

I love music a lot.  Music is my life.  So I decided to do this tag 💚 I’m so thrilled about it!!!

1. Favourite song
This Century – Run & Hide

2. Least favourite song
Charlie XCX – I Love It
Nicki Minaj – Avocado

3. Song that makes you happy
The After Party – Waste The Day

4. Song that makes you sad
Gareth Gates – Anyone Of Us

5. Song that reminds you of someone
Oh, darling, don’t songs made to make you remind of someone? 
I got a long list of ex-lovers.  Just kidding~
I can list some.
Taylor Swift – You Belong With Me ➡ Ashley
P!nk & Nate Ruess – Just Give Me A Reason ➡ Megan
Taylor Swift – Sparks Fly ➡ Jason
Evanescence – Bring Me To Life ➡ Imer

6. Song that reminds of you of somewhere
Somewhere?  Okay…let me think about it.
Passenger – Let Her Go ➡ Stratford-Upon-Avon
I met two guys singing this song by the roadside of Shakespeare’s hometown 💚

7. Song that reminds you of a certain event
The Vamps – Oh Cecelia ➡ Taylor Swift Red Tour (Opening Guest)

8. Song that you know all the words to
Most of Tay’s songs :D💚
🎵Welcome To New York, Blank Space, Style, Out Of The Woods… …
(And I confess, I can only remember red’s lyrics from album red.)

9. Song that you can dance to
Fly By Midnight – Brooklyn
This electronic song is so good!

10. Song that makes you fall asleep
Richard Marx – Hazard
It’s not hypnotic.  It’s soft and relaxing.

11. Song from your favourite band
The Vamps – Burn
It’s currently my favourite one.

12. Song from the band you hate
Haha, why would I listen to the song of the band I hate 😂

13. Song that is a guilty pleasure
Taylor Swift – All Too Well

14. Song that no one would except you to love
Well…my own singings?
I believe that out there somewhere someone loves the exact same song as me.

15. Song that describes you
Taylor Swift – If This Was A Movie
It once described my life.  Noted: ONCE!

16. Song that you used to love but now hate
P!nk & Nate Ruess – Just Give Me A Reason
I used to love it, but it has appeared on the billboard for such a long time and then I was annoyed with it.

17. Song that you hear often on the radio
Duh, didn’t I just mention that?
Okay…we have some others.
Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
Justin Bieber – Baby

18. Song that you wish you heard on the radio
Before You Exit – Model
The Vamps – Stolen Moment

19. Song from your favourite album
[Pure Heroine] Lorde – Glory & Gore

20. Song that you listen to when you’re angry
Heavy metals!!!  I love Evanescence the most though I only listen to their song when I am not in a good mood, haha.

21. Song that you listen to when you’re happy
Loads 😎
5 Seconds Of Summer’s and One Direction’s songs mostly
5SOS – San Francisco
1D – Perfect

22. Song that you listen to when you’re sad
I listen to the album Speak Now by Taylor Swift.  I really love that album.

23. Song that you want to play at your wedding
Shane Harper – One Step Closer
It is the sweetest song ever!

24. Song that you want to play at your funeral
Passenger – Golden Leaves
I can imagine myself being that old just by listening to this song.  LOL!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

