Favourite TV Series Tag (Once Upon A Time)

1. From 1-10, how obsessed are you?
10!!!  Super super very much!

2. Do any of your friends watch the show?  Are they as obsessed as you?
I only know one of my friends watched it before and she didn’t like it.  (And I have no idea why.)

3. How did you discover the show?
Well…From the internet.  Loads of people said this show was good so I decided to take a look.

4. What was your first initial thought of the show and did it change after watching it?
I thought it could be better at first sight.  But soon after, I’m in love with it.

5. Why do you like the show?
It is perfectly dramaed up!!!  Twisting plots!  Great!

6. Who’s your favourite character in the show?
Regina Mills.
She turned to be nice and she is now perfect!!!

7. Who’s your least favourite character in the show?
Maybe Rumpelstiltskin for all time.
But now, in season five, Hades wins.

8. How would you kill off your favourite character?
Oh, why does this question even exsist?  We will never in a million year want to KILL off our favourite character.

9. Who’s your crush on the show?
At first, it was David.  And now it’s Hook.

10. If you were to be a character, who would you choose?
Regina Mills.

11. What’s your favourite episode?
3-8 I kinda forget.  I only know that I like that episode which revealled that Pan was actually Rumpelstiltskin’s father.

12. What’s your favourite season?
Well…I honestly don’t know.  Every season is cool in its own way.  But I don’t like the underworld part.

13. Do you watch it when it airs or do you DVR it?
First 4 episodes I DVDed it, and I’m on season five currently.

14. Who do you ship?
Emma and Hook from the start 💚

15. Do you follow the cast on Twitter?
Nope.

16. What’s something that reminds you of the show?
My book – The Wizard of Oz.

17. Which one of the characters would you like to meet?
Rumpelstiltskins.
I don’t want to make any deals.  I just…I don’t know, want to see how bad an old man can be.

18. If you could meet any one of the actors, who would you like to meet?
Jared S. Gilmore.  Henry 😤

19. Which actor is similar to their character?
I don’t know.  Maybe Josh Dallas a.k.a. David Nolan.

20. What other shows would you recommend?
If you like fairy tales come back to life, you’ll love Grimm!!!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

