Favourite TV Series Tag (CSI)

1. From 1-10, how obsessed are you?
10 I love CSI so much!!!

2. Do any of your friends watch the show?  Are they as obsessed as you?
Yeah, CSI is quite popular.  We like different kinds.  You know, las vegas, new york, miami, and cyber.  I’m now talking about las vegas.
One friend of mine named Megan loved this show maybe 8-9.

3. How did you discover the show?
That friend Megan told me that CSI was a really good show, so I decided to watch it.  And I’m obsessed with it.

4. What was your first initial thought of the show and did it change after watching it?
I thought it was cool.  Scientists did the science.  I have always wanted to be scientist, but I don’t have the talent to be one.
No, it hasn’t changed.  I still love the show and scientists.

5. Why do you like the show?
It’s super interesting solving a crime!!!

6. Who’s your favourite character?
Probably D.B. Russell.  I really like him.  I like the team led by him better.

7. Who’s your least favourite character?
Funny thing is I don’t have a least favourite character in CSI.  We are all scientists.  And we do good.

8. How would you kill of your favourite character?
I wouldn’t kill him.  But since you asked, I’d probably let him get shot.

9. Who’s your crush on the show?
Greg Sanders.  Greg is so cute and fun.  I really like him.

10. If you were to be a character, who would you choose?
Hmm…Julie Finlay.  She’s smart and cool, though she’s in a coma at the end😩
11. What’s your favourite episode?
14-16 Killer Moves
It’s all about chess.  I’m fascinated with chess though I’m really bad at it.  It was a really cool episode.

12. What’s your favourite season?
Well…I don’t think we can judge CSI on seasons since each season has different cases. 

13. Do you watch it when it airs or do you DVR it?
Because CSI was aired in 2000 and I was born in 1997, I couldn’t have watched it since I was 3.  LOL.  So I watched DVD season5-7.  And I started to follow season 12 and afterwards.

14. Who do you ship?
D.B. Russell and Julie Finlay!!!!!  They should totally be together!!!!!!

15. Do you follow the cast on Twitter?
Well…nope, but I follow the CSI account.

16. What’s something that reminds you of the show?
Hmm…I honestly don’t know what it means.  Let me think…

17. Which one of the characters would you like to meet?
D.B. Russell.

18. If you could meet any one of the actors, who would you like to meet?
Ted Danson.  No doubt.

19. Which actor is similar to their character?
I don’t know, haha.

20. What other shows would you recommend?
Crime shows?  A lot!!!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

