Fictional Boyfriend Tag (Book)

1. Most Romantic Boyfriend
well…what does romantic mean?  i don’t understand.  i guess i just don’t like romantic type.  the mushy stuff is just not my style. 
i don’t get why so many girls like Augustus.  i don’t like him, not at all, not even a little bit.
okay…so I’ll definitely rewrite this part after I find someone fits this trait.

2. Dark And Moody Bad Boy With A Good Side
dark and moody?  Who would like this kind of person?  I don’t really mean that.  I know someone out there maybe just like this type, but that’s not me.
so…maybe if my brain doesn’t work out one day, I’ll rewrite this part.

3. Paranormal Boyfriend
Oh, we got a lot on this one.  Magic, angels, werewolves…
But, god, I don’t know.  I don’t like any paranormal guy.  I know I’m probably boring everyone out.  However, I just can’t seem to find one.
Again, I’ll rewrite it after I find one later.

4. Boyfriend You Want To Tame
Tame???  He’s not a lion or fierce animal.  And if that’s who he is, I don’t want to change him, so no.
And again, if I find one, I’ll rewrite this part.

5. Boy You Friend Zoned
Easy one. 
Peeta from The Hunger Games.  Gale should not be the friend one.  Peeta should.

6. Your Soul Mate
My soul mate?  Well…I don’t know.  What does soul mate mean?  I’ve never been with any of those fictional characters.  I don’t know if we’re compatible or not.

7. Boyfriend You Want To Elope With
Yeah, very funny.  Elope.  To where, May I ask?  Don’t tell me that we can go to the moon.
I’ll rewrite it later.

8. Boyfriend You’d Venture Anywhere With
Quentin from Paper Towns.  Quentin is definitely a good person to go travel with.  The perfect partner for travelling.

9. Boyfriend You’d Want To Be Stranded On A Desert Island With
I don’t want to be stranded on a desert island with anybody.
I’ll rewrite it later.

10. Most Badass Boyfriend
Oh, I don’t want that kind of boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

