Review : Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier

I’m thinking whether I should give out 2 stars or 3 because…well…I’m not so sure.

Okay, so Ruby Red is a translated novel and it’s not my first time to read this kind of books.  Of course not, haha.  But it’s all new to me to read a story translated from German.

The idea of travelling back to old London is cool.  The plots are well organised and funny as well.

One thing is weird.  I know that I got a little confused on time stuff.  However, if I’m not wrong on this one, I think Gideon and Gwyneth uh…they kinda fell in love in two days?  Or might I say, in a few hours?  I guess it could happen.  (I guess?) Nonetheless, I don’t like it because I didn’t see much possibility in them in such a short time.

2 out of 5 stars

2 thoughts on “Review : Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

