Review : Legend by Marie Lu

     Whenever I cry over losing them, I cry because I don’t have any memories of them.

It was all just a misunderstanding and maybe some underestimating.

Some people may say this story is unpredictable.  Well…I don’t know.  I’m somehow sort of psychic so I can always make good prediction.  Dear authors, you can challenge me if you want.  (JK, LOL!)

I like Day, of course, who doesn’t?  Although he’s not the guy you want to be with, he’s definitely the guy you want as a brother!  With Day’s kindness, bravery, and protective heart made him a perfect — brother material.  Honestly, it broke my heart every time I had to see June hurt him physically…

It’s about a conspiracy…

     “Each day means a new twenty-four hours.  Each day means everything’s possible again.  You live in the moment, you die in the moment, you take it all one day at a time.”

I love that quote of Day.  It showed how clever his mind is and how deep he looked at life.

3 out of 5 stars

One thought on “Review : Legend by Marie Lu

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

