New Fav TV Show : Haven

image

Yeah, I know.  This show has ended and I wasn’t in trend when it was on.  LOL.  I’ve never been in trends anyway.

Haven is currently my favourite TV show now.  (Uh…the rerun show?)

I love the supernatural, paranormal stuff.  Very very much.  Yeah, I love Supernatural, but Haven is so much prettier.  I love the small town and amazing scenery.  I love that everyone has their own dirty secrets.  Oh, and I love Nathan.  (But sorry, I still love Barry the most.)

My currently favourite on-going show is still Castle.  Once Upon A Time, hmm…maybe not so much since they now are in Underworld and nothing is  really exciting.

My dear Barry is now on a short break, and I’m lonely without his love.

My whole time lover Teen Wolf is preparing season 6.  Hell yeah!

So…back the Haven, indeed, it’s the show that keeps me alive recently.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

