Introduction

 

Hey, I’m RemiVFoliage, an aromantic…person.  Nice to meet you.  My friends just call me Remi.  If you are curious what V stands for, I’m not gonna tell you.  Go figure.

I was born on 28th of March, 1997.  And I’m the only child.  I have dark brown hair and brown eyes.  My ideal height is at least 5’11.  I’ve been spending all my life so far living on a small island called Taiwan.  We speak Chinese here.

I’m now in a university, majoring in Spanish and double-majoring in psychology.

I love animals, dogs the best.  I had a beagle and I have a mix now.

I like navy blue, green, and yellow.

I’m in love with England.  Always have been.

I’m a book-o-holic (also a shopaholic).  I read English books.  I love books with good writing styles.  My favourite genres are psychological thriller, contemporary, and cool sci-fi.

Favourite authors : Adam Silvera, Cassandra Clare, Clare Mackintosh, James Dashner, Morgan Rhodes, Shaun David Hutchinson, J.K. Rowling and Rick Riordan.

Favourite books :

– The Nobodie Album by Carolyn Parkhurst

– The Five Stages Of Andrew Brawley by Shaun David Hutchinson

– The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

Favourite series : 

– The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

– Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

– Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling

– Percy Jackson And The Olympians by Rick Riordan

– The Maze Runner by James Dashner

MY RATING SYSTEM:

Five stars 5/5🌟 I rarely give out five stars. When I give a book five stars, this book is awesome! I won’t be able to disagree with any point in this book (since I’m a very critical/picky reviewer).

Four Stars 4/5🌟 this book is good. I love it and you should go read it.

Three Stars 3/5🌟 I’ve read this book. It’s in the grey area. It’s just okay. I don’t really know if it’s good or bad. In some way, I like it. In some way, I don’t.

Two Stars 2/5🌟 good Lord, I finally finish this book. It’s a torture. I may like something about this story, but there is more than 75% of this book makes me wanna hit my head against the wall.

One Star 1/5🌟 DNF. I might still give this book another try, but not in a short time. You might not be able to see me here since I am mad at myself wasting time on a book I don’t like and I’m currently Netflixing.

I’m a music addict, usually walking with headphones on.  I listen to English songs, pop ones or 80’s mostly, but I’m picky.  Country songs are always pleasant to my ears.

Favourite singers : Taylor Swift and Charlie Puth

Favourite band : Union J

Favourite songs :

– Run & Hide by This Century

– One Step Closer by Shane Harper

– Craving You by Thomas Rhett

I’m a TV show lover.  I watch American TV series mostly.  I love crime shows the best, paranormal or not.

Favourite shows : Gotham, Castle, Grimm, Teen Wolf, Supernatural, Criminal Minds

Contact me:   Twitter  Goodreads 

Feel free to leave me messages or send me emails 🙂

My Email:  etherielkenterson@gmail.com 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment